Parent Chat

Life => Travel => Topic started by: Dareru-chan Villena on May 04, 2020, 03:31:22 pm

Title: Walking tours
Post by: Dareru-chan Villena on May 04, 2020, 03:31:22 pm
Here's a bunch of walking tours some are free and others are paid tours, where you can engage your kids to have fun and enjoy the ride.


Travel Guide: itinerary, and places to see when planning a walking tour
https://www.deiville.com/category/philippine-landmarks-and-heritages/ (https://www.deiville.com/category/philippine-landmarks-and-heritages/)


(https://www.deiville.com/best-things-to-do-in-intramuros-series-the-walled-city-landmarks-and-ruins/)


Includes:
MANILA METROPOLITAN THEATER: Restore PH National Heritage (https://www.deiville.com/manila-metropolitan-theater-restore-ph-national-heritage/)
DIY Travel Guide to National Museum of the Philippines (https://www.deiville.com/diy-travel-guide-to-national-museum-of-the-philippines/)
POSTAL HERITAGE WALKING TOUR: Postal Museum and Library (https://www.deiville.com/postal-heritage-walking-tour-postal-museum-and-philatelic-library/)
Postal Heritage Talks and Tour by the Royal Postal Heritage Guided Tour (https://www.deiville.com/postal-heritage-talks-and-tour-by-the-royal-postal-heritage-guided-tour/)
What to see at Museo San Agustin (https://www.deiville.com/what-to-see-at-museo-san-agustin/)
What to see at Casa Manila (https://www.deiville.com/what-to-see-in-casa-manila-travel-guide-itinerary-and-places-to-see-when-planning-a-visit-at-casa-manila-museum/)
Best Things to do in Intramural (https://www.deiville.com/best-things-to-do-in-intramuros/)
Lakad Gunita 2019: Public Arts and Architecture in UP Diliman (https://www.deiville.com/lakad-gunita-2019-public-arts-and-architecture-in-up-diliman/)
Lakad Gunita 2019: Historical Buildings in UP Diliman (https://www.deiville.com/lakad-gunita-2019-historical-buildings-in-up-diliman/)
Lakad Pamana Agri-Tourism Farm in Bulacan (https://www.deiville.com/lakad-pamana-agri-tourism-farm-in-bulacan/)
The Book Museum c*m Ethnology Center Launches the Museum Annex and James Dean Café (https://www.deiville.com/the-book-museum-c*m-ethnology-center-launches-the-museum-annex-and-james-dean-cafe/)
Best things to do in Intramuros series: The Walled City, Landmarks, and Ruins
Best things to do at Villa Escudero (https://www.deiville.com/best-things-to-do-at-villa-escudero/)
Best things to do in Binondo, Ongpin (https://www.deiville.com/best-things-to-do-in-binondo-ongpin/)