Parent Chat

Advanced search  

News:


Don't forget to check your email verification from info@smartparenting.com.ph

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Messages - Juliana Osoyos

Pages: [1]
1
Family Fun / Re: Weekend with your toddler
« on: October 18, 2017, 03:56:30 pm »
Hi Mommies!

I'd like to share with you the different pasyalan spots for toddlers and young kids in Metro Manila that I compiled in my blog. These are also nice bonding opportunities with the kids this summer. My posts contain reviews, pictures and pertinent details that might help you plan a perfect weekend with your kiddos. Feel free to read. :)

Ninoy Aquino Parks and Wildlife Center, QC - http://www.mommykay.com/ninoy-aquino-parks-and-wildlife-center/

La Mesa Ecopark, QC - http://www.mommykay.com/la-mesa-ecopark/

Quezon Memorial Circle - http://www.mommykay.com/quezon-memorial-circle-circle-of-joy-bicycle-station-circle-of-fun-and-pedal-and-paddle/

Fun Ranch Ortigas - http://www.mommykay.com/fun-ranch-ortigas/

Ark Avilon Zoo, Pasig - http://www.mommykay.com/ark-avilon-zoo-pasig/

Kinder Zoo Manila (inside Manila Zoo) - http://www.mommykay.com/kinder-zoo-manila/

Museo Pambata (Children's Museum in Manila) - http://www.mommykay.com/museo-pambata-childrens-museum-in-manila/

Star City, Pasay - http://www.mommykay.com/star-city-for-toddlers-and-young-kids/

Manila Ocean Park - http://www.mommykay.com/manila-ocean-park/

Fort Santiago, Intramuros - http://www.mommykay.com/fort-santiago-intramuros/

Hope to help! :)

wow, you have a great list over there. thank you!

2
Family Fun / Re: Summer Bonding Activity at home
« on: October 18, 2017, 03:55:27 pm »
namiss q 2loy nuon bata pa ako.

3
Family Fun / Re: Summer Bonding Activity at home
« on: October 13, 2017, 02:34:51 pm »
great idea, if we have oven :D

4
Family Fun / Re: Eat all you can in Alabang area
« on: October 13, 2017, 02:32:53 pm »
yakimix is great, has a lot of variety, from appetizer up to dessert. 

Pages: [1]