Parent Chat

Advanced search  

News:

Don't forget to check your email verification from info@smartparenting.com.ph

Pages: 1 [2]

Author Topic: Re: Mommy Bonding Moments  (Read 8619 times)

Anne Mercado

• View Profile
    • Green Eggs & Moms
Re: Re: Mommy Bonding Moments
« Reply #15 on: January 19, 2012, 08:16:30 pm »

I would draw with my child. He seems to really like drawing kasi and at times asks me to draw all sorts of things. I'm no artist but we have tons of fun with good old paper and colored pencils.
my take on parenting: http://greeneggsandmoms.com

CallcenterMom

• View Profile
Re: Mommy Bonding Moments
« Reply #16 on: May 17, 2012, 04:44:45 pm »

Hi Mommies, I am into accessories. I have an online business.  Eto minsan ang bonding namin ng 6yo daughter ko  One day she evn surprised me with her own work.

Please read my blog.  Hope you like it!

http://intrimididaatribida.blogspot.com/2012/05/i-am-mother.html

twelvth_goddess

• View Profile
« Reply #17 on: May 17, 2012, 10:04:35 pm »

I'm a working mom and it's challenging to spend more time with my 19 month old during weekdays but it is possible :)

I work the midshift so I make it to a point na we eat breakfast together and we have time to play. Harutan kame sa bed or play peekaboo, sing and dance, play telephone, and the likes. Then I ask her to help me choose her outfit and prepare her bath things -- toiletries, towels, etc. Then I give her a bath tapos pinapa-nap ko sya. MWF I go to the gym before going to work so as soon as she's napping, I leave the house na. But on days that I dont work out, sinasabayan ko sya mag-nap. I really value these moments. Sarap niya tignan while sleeping.

On weekends, kame ni hubby talaga nag-aasikaso sa kanya and her yaya barely attends to her kase gusto namin kame talaga. We go to the mall and we eat out and shop. We also take her on carousel rides and she looks forward to those. Mind you, she also loves trying on clothes at the mall (shopaholic in the making).