Parent Chat

• May 26, 2019, 04:57:25 am
  • Welcome, Guest
Advanced search  

News:

Smart Parenting is giving away awesome prizes twice a month! No purchase necessary. Click here to find out.

Author Topic: moving on from a shortlived rendezvous.....(the rightful thing to do)  (Read 2253 times)

bino_58_yiru

• View Profile

Hi to all mommies out there,,,,im a newbie here,,,just wanted to share my story from which ive learned a lot,,,,the hard way,,,the painful manner,,,,,,
First of all i wanted to apologize to all wives and mommies out here,,,,,for one reason or another i feel the need to do this,,,,it seemed like i stepped on someone's backyard without permission,,,,but now i moved slowly out from it,,,
My story goes way back last June,,,when this person started to text me,,,,,all along i thought he did it out of boredom,,,,tired of his daily work schdule in his construction supply business,,,,i didnt mind it because i too being just at home thought of it as an activity to let time pass by quickly,,,that first instance of texting took most of our day until the closing of his store,,,,which he by the way owns,,,,it was day o casual exchange of sms,,,,although the famil has been his customer way back 2010 it was only this intance that we really had the chance to get to know each other thru this sms in,,,,,that particular scenario became a regular thing in our daily lives,,,,,purely texting but there were a number of times he came to the house in the morning before he goes to his store,,,,but those visits didnt take very long,,,the longest he would stay is about 20-30mins,,,,